Writing Article for the New Year

Hey everyone!

I found this article, “How to Be More Productive: 21 Ways to Start the New Year Right,” on The Write Life​ (http://thewritelife.com/21-ways-to-start-the-new-year-right/).  It gave me some good advice for 2016.  I hope you all find it helpful too!

If you’re interested in knowing which steps stood out to me as something I should do, keep reading.  Otherwise, be sure to check back on Sunday, January 24th for my next writing prompt.

​2: This is something I plan to start in 2016.  I have too many projects started to finish them all this year.

​5: I will continue with the Paleo diet I started in 2015.  By the way, if anyone wants to drop a few pounds, try cutting out all sugar from your diet and avoiding gluten, dairy, and starchy foods.  I and everyone else in my family who did this lost weight.

9: I think I drink enough water, but I need to work on going to bed earlier.

11: Instead of creating a board, I set three achievable goals for 2016.  I’ll be honest, one of them had nothing to do with writing.

17: Already did that.

21: I will continue to regularly attend my writers’ group.

